Mercedes-Benz
Jacob Wilson Dealer Principal
Car Sales
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 027 700 6828
jacob.wilson@armstrongs.co.nz
Jarrod Buchanan
Jarrod Buchanan - General Sales Manager - New and Pre-Owned
Car Sales, Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 021 800 607
jarrod.buchanan@armstrongs.co.nz
veronica-armstrong
Veronica Armstrong - Senior Business Manager
Customer Services, Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 027 586 8558
veronica.armstrong@armstrongs.co.nz
Karla Holswich
Karla Holswich - Aftersales Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
karla.holswich@armstrongs.co.nz
Jeremy Duffy
Jeremy Duffy - Service Manager
Management, Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 021 320 560
jeremy.duffy@armstrongs.co.nz
Chris Parker - AMG Brand Manager

Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 022 500 1987
chris.parker@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Simon Webber - Assistant Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
simon.webber@armstrongs.co.nz
New Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant Gavin Zhu - New Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant

Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 021 053 0264
gavin.zhu@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Michael Jenks - New Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant

Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 0274737768
michael.jenks@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Matthew Sharp - New Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant

Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 021 247 7780
matthew.sharp@armstrongs.co.nz
Bianca Hunter - Marketing Executive

Tel: 03 343 2468
bianca.hunter@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Mark Westaway - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
mark.westaway@armstrongs.co.nz
Michelle Smith - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
michelle.smith@armstrongs.co.nz
Philip McLean - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
philip.mclean@armstrongs.co.nz
Chloe Graham - Booking Coordinator

Tel: 03 343 2468
chloe.graham@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Service Advisor Melissa Jimenez - Service Advisor

Tel: 03 343 2468
melissa.jimenez@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Susan Griesel - Warranty Administrator
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
susan.griesel@armstrongs.co.nz