Mercedes-Benz
Jacob Wilson Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile: 027 700 6828
jacob.wilson@armstrongs.co.nz
Jarrod Buchanan
Jarrod Buchanan - General Sales Manager - New and Pre-Owned
Car Sales, Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile: 021 800 607
jarrod.buchanan@armstrongs.co.nz
Mitch Egan - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: 03 343 2468
mitchell.egan@armstrongs.co.nz
veronica-armstrong
Veronica Armstrong - Senior Business Manager
Customer Services, Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile: 027 586 8558
veronica.armstrong@armstrongs.co.nz
Karla Holswich
Karla Holswich - Parts Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
karla.holswich@armstrongs.co.nz
Jeremy Duffy
Jeremy Duffy - Service Manager
Management, Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile: 021 320 560
jeremy.duffy@armstrongs.co.nz
Simon Webber - Assistant Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
simon.webber@armstrongs.co.nz
Shaun Grob - Corporate Sales Specialist

Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile: 021 0850 6562
shaun.grob@armstrongs.co.nz
Michael Jenks - New Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant
Car Sales
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile: 0274737768
michael.jenks@armstrongs.co.nz
Chris Parker - AMG Brand Manager
Car Sales
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile: 022 500 1987
chris.parker@armstrongs.co.nz
Matthew Sharp - New Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant
Car Sales
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile: 021 247 7780
matthew.sharp@armstrongs.co.nz
Gavin Zhu - New Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant
Car Sales
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile: 021 053 0264
gavin.zhu@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Ben Mundy - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
ben.mundy@armstrongs.co.nz
Eddie Da Fonseca - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
eddie.dafonseca@armstrongs.co.nz
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Service Advisor Melissa Jimenez - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
melissa.jimenez@armstrongs.co.nz
Mark Westaway - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
mark.westaway@armstrongs.co.nz
Michelle Smith - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
michelle.smith@armstrongs.co.nz
Philip McLean - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
philip.mclean@armstrongs.co.nz
Susan Griesel - Warranty Administrator
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
susan.griesel@armstrongs.co.nz
Debbie McMillan - Administration
Customer Services
Tel: 03 343 2468
debbie.mcmillan@armstrongs.co.nz
Ryan Subritzky - Marketing Executive

Tel: 09 394 7823
ryan.subritzky@armstrongs.co.nz