Mercedes-Benz
Brendon Mearns Dealer Principal

Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 021 029 58742
brendon.mearns@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Jarrod Buchanan
Jarrod Buchanan - New Cars Sales Manager
Car Sales, Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 021 800 607
jarrod.buchanan@armstrongs.co.nz
JP Wolfenden Armstrong Prestige
Jean-Pierre Wolfenden - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Car Sales, Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 021 546 679
JP.Wolfenden@armstrongs.co.nz
veronica-armstrong
Veronica Armstrong - Senior Business Manager
Customer Services, Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 027 586 8558
veronica.armstrong@armstrongs.co.nz
Karla Holswich
Karla Holswich - Aftersales Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
karla.holswich@armstrongs.co.nz
Jeremy Duffy
Jeremy Duffy - Service Manager
Management, Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 021 320 560
jeremy.duffy@armstrongs.co.nz
Gavin Zhu - New Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant

Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 021 053 0264
gavin.zhu@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Sami Abhayagunawardena - Light Commercial Brand Manager

Tel: 03 343 2468
Sami.Abhayagunawardena@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Mark Westaway - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
mark.westaway@armstrongs.co.nz
Michelle Smith - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
michelle.smith@armstrongs.co.nz
Philip McLean - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
philip.mclean@armstrongs.co.nz
Emir Kafedzic - Sales Consultant
Car Sales
Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 022 152 2073
emir.kafedzic@armstrongs.co.nz
Simon Webber - Assistant Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
simon.webber@armstrongs.co.nz
Savannah Armstrong - Service Advisor

Tel: 03 343 2468
savannah.armstrong@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Chloe Graham - Booking Coordinator

Tel: 03 343 2468
chloe.graham@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Bianca Hunter - Marketing Executive

Tel: 03 343 2468
bianca.hunter@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Susan Griesel - Warranty Administrator
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
susan.griesel@armstrongs.co.nz
Matthew Sharp - New Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant

Tel: 03 343 2468
Mobile:: 021 247 7780
matthew.sharp@armstrongs.co.nz