John McKenzie - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
john.mckenzie@armstrongs.co.nz
Jarrod Buchanan
Jarrod Buchanan - New Cars Sales Manager
Car Sales, Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
jarrod.buchanan@armstrongs.co.nz
JP Wolfenden Armstrong Prestige
Jean-Pierre Wolfenden - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Car Sales, Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
JP.Wolfenden@armstrongs.co.nz
veronica-armstrong
Veronica Armstrong - Senior Business Manager
Customer Services, Management
Tel: 03 343 2468
veronica.armstrong@armstrongs.co.nz
Simon Spencer Xu

Tel: 03 343 2468
simon.xu@armstrongs.co.nz
Jeremy Duffy
Jeremy Duffy - Service Manager
Management, Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
jeremy.duffy@armstrongs.co.nz
Karla Holswich
Karla Holswich - Parts Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
karla.holswich@armstrongs.co.nz
Gavin Leonard - AMG Brand Manager
Car Sales
Tel: 03 343 2468
gavin.leonard@armstrongs.co.nz
Peter Perrim - Light Commercial Vehicles Specialist

Tel: 03 343 2468
peter.perrim@armstrongs.co.nz
Amy Jory - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
amy.jory@armstrongs.co.nz
Mark Westaway - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
mark.westaway@armstrongs.co.nz
Michelle Smith - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
michelle.smith@armstrongs.co.nz
Philip McLean - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 03 343 8119
philip.mclean@armstrongs.co.nz
Nicole Routhan - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
nicole.routhan@armstrongs.co.nz
Emir Kafedzic - Sales Consultant
Car Sales
Tel: 03 343 2468
emir.kafedzic@armstrongs.co.nz
Blair Peek - Sales Consultant and Corporate Specialist
Car Sales
Tel: 03 343 2468
blair.peek@armstrongs.co.nz
Kimberley Radcliffe - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
kimberley.radcliffe@armstrongs.co.nz
Simon Webber
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
simon.webber@armstrongs.co.nz
Tracey Boese Frontline Receptionist -

Tel: 03 343 2468
reception@armstrongs.co.nz
Hollie King - Service Advisor

Tel: 03 343 2468
hollie.king@armstrongs.co.nz
Susan Griesel - Warranty Administrator
Service Team
Tel: 03 343 2468
susan.griesel@armstrongs.co.nz
Josh Jepson - Stock Controller
Customer Services
Tel: 03 343 2468
josh.jepson@armstrongs.co.nz
Ishan Amaratunga - Concierge

Tel: 03 343 2468
ishan.amaratunga@armstrongs.co.nz